Astrology and the Chakras

Your Astrology Sign Can Determine Your Most Powerful Chakra

The human body has energy centers which are known as chakras. This energy field is guarded by seven chakras that together control your physical and emotional well-being. They start at the base of your spine and rise to the highest level of your spirit which is just above your head.

Your celestial body possesses a power center that is controlled by one of the seven chakras. Understanding more about your chakra and the governing planet will help you gain powerful insight over your mind, body and psyche and can certainly help you connect to your own psychic intuition.


Third Chakra: The Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar plexus is the third chakra and is ruled by Mars. The solar plexus energy field is located above the navel and helps guide you through intuitions.


Fourth Chakra: The Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the fourth chakra and is ruled by Venus. This combination gives you the ability to understand situations that bring financial gain. The fourth chakra governs the heart which leads to true love.


Fifth Chakra: The Throat Chakra

Mercury is the ruling planet of the Twin zodiac and controls the throat chakra. Your voice is your control center which gives you the opportunity to express yourself while gaining the confidence to influence a large number of people.


Sixth Chakra: The Third Eye Chakra

Your psychic center is the third eye over your central nervous system. Everyone has psychic abilities however, Cancer is ruled by the Moon which gives you knowledge of what lies ahead.


Seventh Chakra: The Crown Chakra

The Lion zodiac is ruled by none other than our powerful Sun and governs the highest chakra level of all. The crown is a powerful energy field that gives you great power over the things you understand.


Fifth Chakra: The Throat Chakra

Virgo is ruled by Mercury which controls the throat chakra. Your planet influences you to gain information and share it with the world. When your power chakra of voice is well you have a greater sense of yourself.


Fourth Chakra: The Heart Chakra

Venus is the ruling planet of Libra and the heart chakra. Your life centers around love, affection and pure devotion for the needs of others. You have a natural love for art and beautiful things.


Third Chakra: The Solar Plexus Chakra

Scorpio and the solar plexus chakra are ruled by Mars. You yearn for power and take advantage of every intuitive feeling that your power center sends to your psyche.


Second Chakra: The Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra and Sagittarius are ruled by Jupiter. The lower abdomen is the center of your being where you possess powerful birth and new beginnings. You are optimistic in all areas of life.


First Chakra: The Root Chakra

Capricorn and the root chakra are ruled by Saturn. You are stable in your thinking yet open minded enough to move ahead. Your movement however is most comfortable at a slow and steady pace.


First Chakra: The Root Chakra

The root chakra is the first energy field located at the base of the spine. Aquarius is governed by the ancient planet of Saturn and the modern Uranus, the planet of change. You have a desire for rebellion on one hand and the need for conformity on the other.  You challenge boundaries and manipulate situations for the greater good of mankind.


Second Chakra: The Sacral Chakra

Pisces and the sacral chakra are governed by the ancient planet of Jupiter. You are very organized and have the ability to take on large projects without any problem. Jumping in full speed ahead is the power behind the second chakra.

Sometimes our chakras and planets flow smoothly and life is well. Other times we may have an energy block on a chakra that needs our attention. Meditating on each power chakra opens the energy that may be blocking us from being our best. The harmonious flow of energy in and around us allows us to interact with others and our planet.

Posts created 55

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top